5 Whale-Sized Ways Steemit Changed My Life

photo1.jpg

I can honestly say that Steemit has dramatically changed my life in ways that I could never have imagined.

Some might think that it's just another social network.

That it's just one more website among the millions that exist on the web.

For me, that is far from the truth. To me, Steemit represents the moment I became a new person.

Allow me to expand on that notion with the following 5 whale-sized concepts:

Excitement


Steemit gets me excited. I wake up in the morning thinking about my next move and how I am going to help empower the community at large that day.

It's an excitement that stands strong through the entire day.

Steemit positively affects my overall attitude, as well as my communication with others.

I get excited when I imagine a life spent full-time on Steemit, adding value to people across the world without being forced to go to work.

I get excited thinking about the amount of people that this platform is going to help set free from financial bondage, never worrying about money ever again.

Thought Patterns


Whether we realize or not, we all have thought patterns that we've grown accustomed to over the years.

Some of these are good, and end up serving us. While others aren't so good and end up hurting us or holding us back from our true potential.

Steemit caused me to take a look at my current patterns, then make small yet precise tweaks towards a grander mindset.

I had to look at myself in the mirror and analyze where I was at, and then also look at where I wanted to end up.

Steemit made me shift my thought patterns to align with those of a wealthy cryptocurrency owner, or as many know them, a whale.

Creativity


I saw myself as being a creative-type person since I was in my young twenties. I figured I was doing pretty well coming up with new ideas and new ways to work out problems.

Wrong! Steemit has extracted the true creative gene inside of me and caused it to flourish.

I am creating on a whole different level than I was before. My energy is higher, and therefore I can come up with innovative ideas quicker and easier.

Every day I have a flood of new ideas crashing like waves into my brain and into my soul, which then causes me to pour out to the community.

Mission


When the first astronauts were preparing to land on the moon, they were preparing for their mission.

They had to step outside of their comfort zones, to be the very first humans to ever walk the face of our moon.

I believe that each one of us on this planet, has a specific mission to accomplish during our lifetimes.

Steemit has enriched my life mission of helping others be set free from bondage, and live the life they were truly meant to live.

To say goodbye to mediocrity, and hello to their destiny. Helping others get set free is something that Steemit allows me to accomplish.

Belonging


Steemit has given me a sense of belonging that I haven't felt on other social networks.

I have extreme pride and joy for being an author on this revolutionary platform.

The community has provided me a way to connect with others in a personal and meaningful way.

In fact, coming up here shortly is the first Steem Creators Conference in Las Vegas.

There I will be able to meet people in person, which will take our friendships to a whole new level.

I belong here on Steemit, and so do you. If you are reading this to the end, I applaud you.

Please leave a comment below and let me know who you are and where you're from.

I'd love to connect with you and form a life-long bond with you that withstands the test of time.

-Ken

upvote comment resteem.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center