Stream it & Steemit!! 😎💻

What's goooood Steemians!

How you all doing today? It's been a busy week in my world, amazing how fast the days go by when you're visiting family. It seems like just the other day that we got here. Still I'm very pleased to say both @iamjamie and I have been keeping up with our blogging duties!

Actually the past few days that I haven't blogged on Steemit, is mainly because I'm still getting to grips with YouTube Live, I talked about it the last time. I do my best to allow myself a limited computer time each day. Today I'm balancing it out a bit.. so here we go!

Here's the link to view all my new streams on YouTube!

So my first promise to myself was to do a daily 10-30 min stream just to get back into it. Now third day in and I waffled on for ONE HOUR! Lol I know, someone must love to hear himself talk eh! Ha and yet the truth is I really don't, I'm just excited about streaming and steeming because it's saving me so much time from the old process of producing and posting a daily vlog.

So in this talk we went over the basics of what Steemit is, a bit about crypto and the practicality of the shift card. The feedback in the chat room was really positive! I didn't get to catch all the questions and comments however a lot of people were into it and said they'll be checking us out!

We're all here doing our part to build the platform and community in our own way. If you were one of those in the chat and have now signed up, make sure to drop me a comment here so I can follow and support you!

We may as well link the past 2 streams too right...?

Here's a talk that I did manage to keep down to my goal of 30 mins, and in this one we talk about "the VEGANS". Lol this was intended to be in response to my pal @lewisjfclarke's recent announcement about his vegan challenge experience starting next month. We sat down with my awesome niece Maisy and talked all about sucking cow tits and parasitic infestations LOL! Fun times, she went from no way could she ever be vegan to..

NOW I'M GONNA BE VEGAN!!

💚


Read Lewis' post and perhaps drop him some love, advice or opinion?

The day before that we just did a little talk about "Setting Intentions", were I was simply banging on about how much I lack consistency and how this is me working on my flaws out in the open, in the moment.. live LOL! Cos you know, all about accountability and all that.

Like I said above, my main intentions are to get better with consistency and re-engage with our audience in a way that suits us and our crazy traveling, parenting, blogging life.

  • 10 - 30 min YouTube live stream per day (except when traveling, no internet/wifi or whatever other lame excuse)
  • Build our YouTube channel, audience and engagement.
  • Promote our Steemit blogs and keep spreading the word
  • Oh and destroy the Banksters to FREE humanity along the way! 🙌

I probably said a bunch of other stuff but I can't remember exactly and I've already watched it back once. I'm not sitting through that again, I was there, I know what happened LOL! If you want to get in on the next one please go over to our YOUTUBE CHANNEL and HIT SUBSCRIBE!!

Then click the 🛎 to get in our notification club! You'll receive alerts directly to your phone whenever we go LIVE and you can join the discussion of the day!

Thanks to all who came to watch our shows. See you on the next one and STEEM ON!!

Wholeness.


IRRELEVANT SOCIAL MEDIA: TWATTER | FAKEBOOK | INSTAGAME

Join the discussion at Steemit Mastermind Group


I'm currently voting for the following witnesses: @gtg, @timcliff, @pharesim, @furion, @clayop, @pfunk, @ausbitbank, @aggroed, @klye, @curie, @fyrst-witness, @blueorgy, @teamsteem, @someguy123 & @jerrybanfield.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center