Been taking some days off, and it shows...but steemit pays in the end!

Hey all,

I've been super busy this past week planning my trip to south korea! I'm leaving in 2 weeks and hardly have anything planned yet. Yikes..

Still was glad to see I earned 2.631 Steem Power and 4.249 SBD today! Making those gains towards some higher Steem Power, currently at 126.950!

Below is a little account snapshot:

Screenshot (32).png

And I've got $4.39 in rewards to payout in 1d according to steemnow. Like I said, I took a few days off, so I haven't seen much. This still goes to show that even when given a little less attention SteemiT still pays off! The couple of bucks is good, and mostly is just from comments. I haven't had the time to post original content.

How much of your rewards go into steem power?

Have a good night all! Have a bunch of stuff coming your way in the following few days!

EDIT: Wish I waited the 7 minutes it took for me to earn these rewards too

Your current rewards: 0.194 SBD and 0.111 SP

This post is proof in itself that just a little time on steemit pays off... however, I spend most of my free time on steemit..I just wish I had more free time ;D Steemit is kind of redefining "free time" ;D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center