A VERY BIG THANK YOU TO @KWAKUMAX @ACKZA @NIGTROY @TYTRAN. FOR TRANSFERRING SBDS AND STEEM POWER TO SUPPORT ME, AS I LOST MY OLD ACCOUNT.

About 30days ago, I was mugged and I lost my phone ,which had my steemit password too.. I joined steemit somewhere January, but began my activities in February, I saw how hard it was to make quite an amount on a post ... But my fellow friends , @enoch158 @nigtroy @kwakumax @skodie @anaman ,infact the UENR and Ghanaian team were around to motivate. On the 3rd week of February , I moved to a reputation of 35 , within the last week of February , it became fun and almost addictive I moved to a reputation of 40 and # 8 STEEM dollars and later to 42, my friends were amazed. It was a nice feeling and all. I had hopes ,ideas and challenges I had registered to partake, infact I started the 100 days poetry challenge which got quite a number of upvotes I was waiting to collect in 7 days which never came. , I had just started ...Too bad , on 12th march the unfortunate happened, I just lost it.

Though I thank God I'm alive and safe .

With the help of kwesi, a friend, I created a new account @karen-k .
After some few days I got approved, and was quite reluctant to write an introductory post ,but I did. The support was great , days after I wasn't as active , the thought of how I'll get back to a reputation of 42 made me quite hesitant .

I woke up to see my first surprise ;

@kwakumax made a POST about my incident pleading for a second chance back to my previous state. And transfered 1 STEEM and 1.2 SBD to me and upvoted my posts .

DQmNQuhC5ZChg1Ve93JF878fYWmgTQ56oUZN2D4wkgJCsdC.png
DQmZDkz3CLG52nV2Thi2E5YtLFi6Vy5NsYFV4X4dGcGxJ7R.png

After making this post,

@tytran gave me a 100 % upvotes on all my posts I had made so far,

IMG-20180413-WA0001.jpg

@ackza also transfered 1 STEEM power to me , with upvotes, and resteemed @kwakumax post to aid.

DQmT6FBWryBT5JjMNRvHBZGcVRKxPbR7ktnx82JSh2h5JCb.png
DQmPKt8VKpYZ9zh1H4vC97AnCgkqTQ3hS5uunC2qz6oyLTo_1680x8400.png

He also made a post about it,

IMG-20180413-WA0000.jpg

@nigtroy also helped ,by transferring 0.5 SBD .

I want to show my gratitude for these kindness. I've been pushed to a reputation of 40 . Though I haven't gotten back to 8sbds in a week's time, I should be close. The # @steemit-uenr and @steemitgh family has proven faithful , and has shown that we are all here to support ourselves indeed . I'm really happy to be a part of it..

And thanks to you all who follow and upvote my posts.
God bless our Hard work..

Visit @ackza 's profile to see his post which also talks about saving your password on #LastPass , a cloud to save passwords.

Thank you for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now