1 year of Steem(it) - My Steemiversary!

Today's a pretty special and eventful day for me on the Steem blockchain, because it is by first Steemit birthday (or Steemiversary).

Exactly one year ago, I entered the exciting world of cryptos through Steemit on May 18th, 2017 and it's been one helluva ride ever since. There have been so many ups and downs, great memories and not so great moments, times when I couldn't stop posting and times when I felt like leaving the platform. I've endured all the varying emotions, lived though all the trying times, cherished all the wonderful memories I've shared with some amazing people I've met along the way, and as I stand here today, I continue to believe in the potential of this amazing and revolutionary platform that has given me a lot of positives in this past one year that far outweigh the little negatives I've encountered.


Happy Birthday!.jpg


My journey here would be incomplete without the amazing communities I'm privileged to be a part of, and my adventure wouldn't be as exciting if it weren't for the amazing souls I got to meet here. It would be impossible to list them all, but you know who you are and each one of you is special to me. Also, a very big hug to all my followers who engage an interact with my blog.

2222.JPG

Being @ocd!

A very huge shout-out to @acidyo for bringing his amazing idea of @ocd to life, which has not only defined my steemit journey, but has allowed the talented crew of @ocd curators to help dozens of undervalued authors here on Steemit, thereby creating a positive and lasting impact on the Steemit community. I especially enjoy the small yet significant difference I can make through @ocd by doing the curation of undervalued posts using the 'ocd-resteem' tag on Sundays (which happens to be ocd's off day). Hail ye @ocd!

Although steemit may not be perfect and may seem unfair at times, it is with the selfless acts of powerful steemians and the generosity of benevolent whales that we can create a bright and sustainable future for all. We'll get there!

Being awesome!

Also, a special thanks to all the great communities I'm part of who've supported me and allowed me to interact with amazing steemians from across the world. We rock, and will continue to do so \m/

I would like to thank each one of you who's been with me on this unbelievable journey, who've supported me and engaged with me on my blog through votes and comments. I appreciate it!

Wishing you lots of happiness and lots of success, in cryptos and beyond!

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png 2.png 3.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center