I have recruited more than 100 people to STEEMIT? You can do it too!

Hey Steemians! I wanna thank you very much for your support! You don't have idea how you can change a mood with only one click.

I reached 500 friends here in 9 days. More than a half are newbies like me! We will grow together.

Stronger-together-v2.gif

What should we do next?

Let's promote Steemit!

From the first day I posted on My Facebook account that I joined Steemit and it's a great oportunity for those who are already working online! I have a lot of business friends who taken action! You can do it too! A lot of people are watching your profiles and when you will show them proofs, they will join 100%.

Keep posting more than one time but do it professional, because of the new Facebook algorithm your posts are shown to less than 30% of your friends.

I just asked today my friends who joined Steemit. I know a lot of people joined because my friends posted also once they joined and so on. You have no idea how powerful one post can be.
revs.png

Let's rock! @jwolf

If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center