Celebrating 4000 Followers | Thank you Steemit!

Thank you so much for your entire support! Today, on 4th february I have reached 4,000 Followers which is an insane number. When I have started on Steemit I was never dreaming to such a big supportive community.

Road to 5,000 followers!

It wasn't easy to keep up being consistent, sometimes I felt I need a brake but never Gave Up. And if I can, you can do it too! That's the mindset friends!

"I never lose. I either win or learn."

Steemit helped me a lot in the last 3 months. Once I will finish my studies I am planning to work full time on Steemit helping newbies or anyone who ask my help to understand cryptocurrencies.

I will work for Cryptocurrencies, I will work for Steem.

My goal for this year is to become a dolphin & to reach 70 Reputation Score. If I will keep being consistent I am sure I will achieve each goal.

What's your main goal this year?


DQmUsDx6pen1XAB66xGNezuiZ9RYoXEv9U98MqHzTxFV1dE_1680x8400.png

Don't forget to upvote, resteem & comment.

We can talk on Steemit.chat.

You can follow me on Facebook.

Join me on Binance & start trading.


U5dskbaLtbXDWd3Kt2NmMbqQm4rZUJX.gif

Thank you!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now