I Fret With The Steemit Keys

Hello Steemit!

I missed it here and I missed the cool people on here. It has been several months since I posted something in here. I had been busy with work and it seemed like the platform has had quite an ample of updates and changes especially with the the different keys that I knew nothing about it. Back then, I only know a very long password with several letters that I used to log-in with Steemit.

When I tried logging in a while ago, I was kinda taken aback because it did not open up Steemit right away as before. It prompted a warning or reminder to use a posting key.

...and so I thought, "What? I don't even know what my posting key was!!!!

steemit.png

I clicked on those buttons there to try to see my keys using my original password and good thing, it opened up but I was led to a page where all the keys were at.

I admit I am too disoriented about Steemit because it has been a very long time since I stopped by.

Well, I got all my keys now in safe-keeping and will do my best to keep posting here to meet new people. I'm excited to start anew. I though my account would already be gone with the wind by this time, but it's here to stay so I have to get better at this. lol. I'll try to keep myself abreast of the latest updates on Steemit.

IT'S GOOD TO BE BACK! HAVE A NICE DAY/NIGHT EVERYONE!

PhotoGrid_1508745993775.jpg

steemitgif.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now