Raw, Vulnerable and Honest - How Do You Thrive and Grow On Steemit?

Call me impatient or maybe just feeling like I am missing a key piece of the puzzle.

images.jpg

After 7 weeks as a Steemian, I love this community. However, seems like I am missing something or am I being impatient? Writing, posting, commenting, following to get a penny.

This is the question that I ask and being vulnerable and open in this forum. The things I do know is that I need to continue to improve format and writings and get my Dtube channel up and running and improve photo quality, which is in the works.

Oh ye wise Steemians, am I missing something or does it just take consistency, patience and time to grow and network.

images.png

Thank you for your honest comments.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now