How to withdraw your earnings from Steemit to Real Money - RETIRE STEEMIT GAINS STEP BY STEP

Good day great community of steemit, surfing the net I realized that there are many people who at the time of starting we have conflict when we want to withdraw the gains we have achieved in this social network. So I gave myself the task of showing step by step the way I use to withdraw my SBDs and thus change them to the modem of my country.

I hope you like my post and I will be very grateful for your support.
Suggestions are accepted in the best way :)

STEP 1
We open our default browser and go to www.steemit.com

STEP 2
Once on the page, we go to our profile picture and click on the option that says "Wallet"

STEP 3
In the section called Steem Dollars we select the amount we have, this is on the right side of the page.

STEP 4
Click on the Transfer option

STEP 5
In this step we go to the page called www.bittrex.com and we register

STEP 6
Already in the Bittrex page we click on the option called "Wallet"

STEP 7
In the search engine we look for the option "SBD"

STEP 8
Once we have found the bar called SBD we select the plus sign to make the transfer

STEP 9
We copy the 2 options called memo and ACCT and go to steemit

STEP 10
We paste the options one in each box marked respectively. Memo - Memo Acct - To
We select the amount we want to send

STEP 11
The transfer process takes around 5 minutes to be reflected

I HOPE YOU HELP MY POST. COMING SOON THE SECOND PART TO MAKE THE TRANSFER TO LOCAL CURRENCY.

YOUR VOTE WILL SERVE ME A LOT TO MAKE THE NEXT POST.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now