Introduce Yourself in English

DSC00515.JPG

I had not had the opportunity to upload Introduce Yourself in English so I do at this time in addition to starting tomorrow starting again after so long without writing.

Only the fact of having arrived at this life makes me happy. We came to this life in a very simple way, I Jhunior Izarra I was born as the last son of my parents and the youngest of 2 sisters, a 25 of August, from small in my thought everything was simple and pink as many say, not always is so that although, I say at the moment having 20 years, I remember my face constantly illuminated by the joy that characterizes me, to be happy for things as simple as doing the things I liked, like dancing, singing, traveling, as we Go Growing we realize that our tastes change, and we have the mind not to forget the person that years ago, while our developments our tastes change like everything not, this was no exception, my tastes changed I was not interested in dancing And singing, now was photography, music, fashion, reading, writing, art, among other things that I love and captivate me, since I was 15 years old. Being very present, being honest, respectful, kind son Things that characterize me, mainly because we are all human.

Always my parents and all the people who know me describe me as a focused person and something perfectionist, of course my sign (Virgo) gives me this one, applied to my studies, Life, however I like to know everything I can.

When I was 15, I started doing multiple studies of what I'm proud of; I am currently 20 years old and I am studying the Marketing Management career at a private university in Venezuela, having many plans for the future, starting with the design of a line of clothing that the desire fulfills in the next years, besides To count With a healthy life for two years I began to train and condition my body in a physical way to be in a good condition to feel good about myself, today I find myself working in different ways, therefore because of the socio-economic conditions in My country I am compelled, wanting to fulfill my goals and goals raised, and I consider that with the hope and the efforts to achieve my happiness.

I will not tell you that I am not the best person, like everyone I have mistakes and mistakes, but I always try as far as possible not to fall into them as well as to solve any problem or inconvenience that arises from this, I can only say that If you want to know me a little more, give yourself the time to know and stay to observe my writings of the day to day, a pleasure to be part of you, greetings

AAA.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center