1 Week Journey Review on Steemit

Oh boy- what a journey already
103 followers later, 330 posts later, and one hell of an experience . THANK YOU TO MY FOLLOWERS FOR THE SUPPORT

I wanted to share my 1 week on Steemit here for anyone who is new or anyone following me. Honestly it's not what I thought it would be. You have to work hard to make your mark in the community . This is not a one month project or 1 week thing that will make you rich . It's a time comsuming process that could take months or upto a year before you start to see any progress .

I have a few advice for new members

#1. DO NOT expect to make money when you start
#2. COMMENT COMMENT COMMENT , this is a big key if you want to see your blog grow. Engage in the community and comment on posts (a detail engaged) that shows you actually read their post and can connect with a thought .
#3. Don't start posting to many blogs unless you are an amazing blog writer , start off with following people in the trending and hot sections and comment on their posts to start haveing followers .
#4. This is a long process but hey , success is not handed to you , work your way up

I want to thank my followers for giving me a chance this past week and thank any new followers who will join me on this journey . I am still learning a lot about this community and hope to one day hold power on steemit.

UPVOTE, REESTEEM so others can also know !

IMG_6897.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center