Calling All Steemers! Get Your Gear Here!

Alright steemland... I'm honored to introduce to you my newest design!
It's available in a plethora of shirt qualities and colors...I even have coffee mugs and stickers!
I've been on steemit only a week now and I've fallen in love with the site so much, that I had to make a shirt for everyone to revel in...including myself.
Get Yours Now!

https://teespring.com/steemit-2017#pid=2&cid=2397&sid=front

As always...please upvote and resteem this.
It's only because of all you fine folks that I'm able to get this out to as many proud steemers as possible!
Thank you so much for your support!
Keep Calm & Steem On!

Please follow me and I shall return the favor!
Check out my most recent blog (and first for that matter) here...
https://steemit.com/health/@jonny-clearwater/i-ve-become-a-fat-bastard
And please follow my wife as well... @flowerpowerart who just joined steemit today!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center