Jimi.The.Ginger.Cat's.Blog : I learn how to HUMAN - STEEM VOTER- Thank you @trevonjb

4.jpg

Every day I get more and more excited about Steemit!

THANKS TO YOU! This community is growing so nicely!

Today I'm going to talk about STEEM VOTER and since I'm a noob tomcat, I will let @trevonjb walk you trough and do all the hard work: 😸

Good stuff, right? I'm not lazy, but he explains better than a cat could.

I added today my Steem Voter account and made the Rule list:

sF7wyC.jpg
(since RIP Paint, I used https://snag.gy/ for the print screen- it's free)

The Rules (accounts) I added are the ones that I really follow and here's why:

@bottymcbotface - I like his posts and he was the first to support me
@braveheart22 - For quality content and KEVIN
@dollarvigilante - I think many of you know him, he posts very useful stuff
@yoganarchista - She is a very talented artist, I just love her drawings
@zero21mill - We have similar interests
@jesta - Writes about Steemit and recently he wrote a very nice article on Vessel
@trevonjb - Well....it's self implied...I'm a fan

Now, I don't have a lot of Power but, I know that growth is coming and I will add more and more Rules.

I truly believe a community based on QUALITY can become something very valuable, not only money wise.

So, to all my humans out there, check out Steem Voter, support the humanz you like and, of course:

BE GOOD, BE RESPONSABLE, DO YOUR RESEARCH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center