Jimi.The.Ginger.Cat's.Blog : How I found about Steemit

15321427_1188928447809360_1907637229_o.jpg
Just a cat, still I love the YouTube human invention and yes, I can browse even without thumbs 🦁
I find out lots of stuff about how you people work. Why you are the way you are.
I also use Facebook....or Coco does. This way we keep in touch with rescuers, NGOs, adoption pages, vets and friends.

Remember: Be good!

Anyway, I Subscribed to a lot of YouTube channels and one day I was checking out @avilsd's videos, and guess what I discovered: Steemit....such amaze. much like. yes info

His channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQBmHPn9xj44J0LUBRAv5Uw

The video on Steemit:

But it was @trevonjb who helped me understand better how and why Steemit works, what is the purrrpose and why quality is better than quantity.

His YouTube Steemit Playlist here:

I have to give credit to these two humans and say
THANK YOU @avilsd
THANK YOU @trevonjb

Thanks to humas like them, noobs like me can get better!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center