First milestone 15 Steem Power!

I know it's only a small step but I set a goal after I figured out what the SP inside the brackets meant and how come it was decreasing slightly each time I earned some SP. My goal was to build up to 15 SP of my own as quickly as possible and last night I got there!

My new goal is a bit more of a challenge I have set myself a target of building up my SP to 500!

Decided to post this blog just to put my goal out there and to also say thank you to everyone who upvotes my blogs and comments and has helped me build up my SP so far.

Also huge thank you to all the amazing Steem users who run contests and competitions allowing users to win SBD, taking part in these has been a big help to me so far and has also been fun.

Shout outs to @cathi-xx @thepassenger @stimp1024 @digitalking @barbadosso @nicnas they are all amazing users who put on contests which I have taken part in, sorry if there are others who I've missed out, I'm writing this blog on my phone and am having to flick between multiple tabs and scroll through my feed each time.

There are many great things about this community and I am glad to be a part of it, I will continue to try and keep up my blog. I mostly post about sports but am going to try to fit in more posts about movies and entertainment.

Another goal is to give back by running a contest of my own, I will need to build up a prize fund and come up with something fun and hopefully unique. But when I do that will definitely be something I will be doing.

Thank you all once again! Here's to a bright future on Steemit!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center