Introduce Yourself - HI Steemit Community

Hi! Good day everyone. First I would like to thank my brother @julstamban for introducing steemit. It's a big opportunity that for all of the people here in our big world to be one of steemit community.

So without further ado here is my short introduction about me.
I am Jenedee Uniforme, 23 years old. I am from Laguna, Philippines.

I was an Electronics Engineering student, but because of Financial circumstances, I was forced to stop schooling. So I decided to work at a fast food chain for almost 1 year. It was from March 2013 to January 2014.

So, in that midst of that year I met my husband. We decided to live with other on January 2014, and I got pregnant May 2014. We decided to get married September 2014, I was 5 months pregnant that time. We are now 3 years married and have a 3 year old son. I never regret to be committed in a family of my own earlier or younger than anyone else. I am happy for what I have now.

I have decided to continue studying and I am currently studying now, taking up Bachelor of Secondary Education, Major in English. I am now in third year. I have to graduate with a professional degree so I can give my family a better future that's why I decided to continue studying.

-This is our big family, a picture of me with my siblings and my parents.

So that's all. Thanks for giving a time to read my short introduction and I hope for a warm welcome here. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center