How Happy Are You?

Greetings my dear friends!

The million dollar question: How Happy Are You?

I believe this question is in a lot of ways defining your life every step of the way. Why?

Well, feeling happy means feeling good at a higher level. You raise your body vibration and guess what? Anything good that in your mind and heart shows up in your reality faster than you think. Isn't it interesting?

I know we are all in some way slaves of this financial system, but you still have the power to choose where you go, what to keep and what to let go.

Another million dollar question is:
What are you really keeping with you and what are you really letting go?

Are you keeping with you sadness? depression? small thinking? poverty? Do you still think $5,000 is a lot of money? If you still think $5K is a lot of money, then you're lucky if you get $1,000.

Well, what you really keep in you is what you get. So let me ask you again. How happy are you?

I don't know about you, but I can tell you my experience. I think you can have happy times everyday out of nothing. Like having fun with your children, family or friends. A phone call with someone can make you happy. A funny movie usually helps. A magic board on the wall where you have what you want to accomplish in life can make you happy everyday just by looking at it. Helping someone in need can make you happy at the end.

There are many thing that can make you happy and do not require any money or big effort at all. So once again, what you keep is what you get.

I'm not an expert, but I try to live a peaceful life and also try to be happy with myself even if there is no one around me whatsoever. Writing this post makes me happy, so I will keep doing it.

You change the world by changing yourself and providing a little bit of kindness everyday.

Stay blessed.

UPVOTE AND SHARE!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center