Calling All SteemIt Gurus - I Need Your Help!

Has anyone else experienced glitches on the SteemIt platform today?? My comments disappeared :(

What Happened?!?

I recently shared a post that generated a lot of comments. I have diligently (ok, ok, spastically) been replying to the comments. Once I submit a comment, I can see it published . . . BUT, earlier today, when I went back, I saw that a couple of my comments had disappeared.

Troubleshooting

I tried to find a current SteemIt post addressing this issue, but came up empty (or I completely missed it due to all the 'freaking out'). My comments didn't show in my activity on Steemd.com, either.

I have since re-commented, to replace the ones that went missing, but it's disheartening.


Can anyone shed light on what could have happened and how I can help avoid this issue in the future?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center