RE: RE: Can Steem take over the social media universe?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Steem take over the social media universe?

RE: Can Steem take over the social media universe?

I honestly have never been more excited about a tech project in my life, and I have gone ALL IN on steem. Most my friends don't get it yet, but I'll be patient. I can't wait for it to blow up which I think will happen soon and continue to happen. I keep checking the alexa ranking and seeing the popularity growth.

You and I are in the exact same boat, buddy.

I've been telling my brother, sister, mother, even grandmother to get in on this ship for weeks now. Now that my 100% upvote is worth over $30 (when at 100% voting power), and I obviously have mentioned this to them, I've noticed that a lot more interest is starting to stir up within them.

Soon they'll be hooked like me and they'll start working their friends like I have them. Then their friends will work their own friends and family. Before you know it, Steemit is knocking on the door of Facebook for number of users. Once that happens, it won't take long at all to leave FB in the dust.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center