Bug Report: Language tokens not being merged into page content when converting Steem Dollars to STEEM

I just attempted to convert a very small amount of STEEM dollars to STEEM and I encountered this dialog box which has not had the proper text written on to the page. Instead it is showing the key that is used to retrieve the translation from the appropriate language pack:

Screenshot 2017-07-20 22.17.40.png

After, I clicked 'OK' the transaction did go through. However:

  • There was a toast that popped up with the more language tokens, but it disappeared before I was able to get a screen shot.
  • There is no entry in my history for this transaction (although that might be by design).

Browser used: Firefox 54.0.1 on OSX Sierra 10.12.5

If you this post is useful, please upvote and follow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now