RE: RE: Hacked my 50 SBD, Will steemit help me?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hacked my 50 SBD, Will steemit help me?

RE: Hacked my 50 SBD, Will steemit help me?

Hi I am sorry that this happen, according to these people on this platform its your fault and you have lost your money. Its gone, he has already moved it into bittrex. You noticed you posted and no one cares. Steemit was shut down 2 years ago because over $85,000 was hacked from peoples account. They are aware that they have a problem yet they do nothing about it. I am convinced this is a scam bring on as many people get them to buy steem have the price go way up then dump your steem make money. Why then would you not verify people but have a system that once the money is transferred to them it cannot be untransferred. @steempowerup took from you. His other account @contestbuddy took from me. @steem gave him the account 6 days ago and ever since he has been stealing. A thief just occured 9 hours ago from @contestbuddy. No one cares, no one is doing anything about it. And if you complain too much they ban you from the discord. Please reach out to me on steem.chat and let us band together to see what can be done. I hope to hear from you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now