I see Hope Restored on steemit.com

The worst thing that can ever happen to a man is when he losses hope...

At some point, many have withdrawn and given up in life,
But for us here on steemit,
I think it is hope awakened.
That belief or expectation that somethings wished for, can or will happen sooner or later.

Then I see my hope turning into reality,

I see a greater me with this new found family,
As am ready to learn am ready to explore,
To meet and to make new friends.

As knowledge they say is power,
I really wanna know.
FB_IMG_15045924388471173.jpg
I look forward to learning new things about;
Life, Love, Adventure, Fashion, Food,
Name it, whatever through the wealth of knowledge generated from the steemit post.

Let's grow through this chain reaction

I SEE SUCCESS IN THE NEXT LEVEL..

Just make an affirmative if you believe so.FB_IMG_15045923826063092.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center