Mining STEEM on Genesis-Mining , now HERE! Yaaaaas!!!

Thus far in my experience, Genesis-mining has been rock star in quality and reputable service mining bitcoin and alt coins.

-11.jpg
(Unknown source, google image search)

-9.jpg
(Unknown source, google image search)

Most recently they announced that they will be adding STEEM as an option on to their Ethereum contracts.
Check it out

Screen Shot 2017-05-23 at 4.51.18 PM.png
Screen Shot 2017-05-23 at 4.51.43 PM.png

I checked my dashboard today and it's there indeed:

Screen Shot 2017-05-23 at 4.19.49 PM.png

There it is!!!

Screen Shot 2017-05-23 at 4.19.55 PM.png

I am pretty much stoked about their moves toward Steem though. I am sure a lot of thought and consideration was taken before pulling the trigger on having steem as an option for this company. I think it speaks volumes for Steems future and adoption. So, there is it. It's there for your benefit!

No strategy at this time. I may switch my allocation to Steem for a week just to get an idea of what a days payout on the contract is when it's rolling on Steem. I will let you all know when I get to that stage.

If you have Genesis-mining and want to trade use of code to mutually benefit from the discount,
let me know. I have a code and I will reciprocate 1:1 on code use if you are interested. All day, any day the contracts are available so let me know.

GM-Affiliate_Banners-First_Release-250x250-02.png

https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/346295
pUf86D

Stay well everybody. Peace!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now