Sent SBD to all the users who have upvoted my 400 Followers post : )

Here is the list of users who upvoted my 400 followers post and the author rewards of that post are equally distributed among the users who upvoted and I sent them just now. Also sorry for the delay : )

Capture.PNG

Finally guys it took a lot of time to send the amount and as its a manual process I might have missed a member or two If anyone hasn't received the amount please tell me by commenting down and I will check and send the amount.

Once again Thank you all for following me and upvoting the post, and also 500 followers giveaway is currently going on check it out here : 500 Follower Giveaway

If you like this please upvote, resteem and follow for more . For any queries and suggestions comment down below : )

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now