SteemitDay: "Words of Encouragement!"

19642764_1744933902230318_5742624629607058279_n.jpg
taking photo with my daughter

“Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid or terrified because of them, for the LORD your God goes with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you.” Deuteronomy 31:6

When a problem comes, just remember this verse (Deuteronomy 31:6). God encourages us to be strong in every trial and never be discouraged. Instead, put your trust in the Lord, for He is faithful in His promises. He will never leave you nor forsake you, and that is His promise to you, to me and to everyone!

"Everyone whom the Father gives me will come to me. I will never turn away anyone who comes to me."John 6:37

All you have to do is to surrender everything to God. In Him you will find comfort and love. Hope and joy. Peace and contentment. If you are with Jesus, and Jesus is in you, surely you will experience these things I mentioned for you. Life is tough actually, but in with his presence is enough for you to go on, even in the hardest moment in your life. If you just try yourself to trust in His name, He is always there and He will never turn back away from you.

thanks for reading steemians and God bless all!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center