One Way To Earn More STEEM And Help Build Up The Community

Doing My Part To Keep The Community Strong

Helping out the Steemit community should be the priority of every Steemian. One such way to do so is to continue bringing in outside fiat into the community and to encourage demand for STEEM/SBD. Doing so, helps to retain the value of the reward pool from those which are extracting it and encouraging the vibrancy of the community's activity by providing ongoing incentives for posting.

One way in which I am contributing to the community is by personally participating in and encouraging other to let advertisers become a source of STEEM/SBD demand. A service that I am currently using is a site called EarnCrypto, which allows users like me to watch videos, fill out surveys, and complete offers in exchange for free cyptocurrencies of their choosing. By getting paid in STEEM or SBD, I am obligating outside advertisers to buy STEEM or SBD on the open market thereby uplifting the demand for our community's currencies and the value of the reward pool for all involved. For myself, I find it most beneficial to choose Steem Dollars in order to keep the value relatively consistent given its peg to the US Dollar.

For those who wish to join me in my quest, feel free to participate using the following link:
https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem/?r=60446

Here is some of my latest activity on the website:

And the following are some of my latest payouts in Steem Dollars from the website. I have received other payouts with other currencies. However, more and more I am finding it most beneficial to just stick to Steem Dollars in order to focus on improving my influence in Steemit.

I would add that what makes using a service like this useful is that it helps to provide a source of supplementary passive income in the form of cryptocurrency. This is very much akin to mining STEEM or Steem Dollars, something which isn't really possible with average users like you or me. I often just let the videos play in the background while I am busy posting away on Steemit. Letting several run at a given time works best at multiplying the reward potential.
In any case, I would like to once again leave you with my referral link. For full disclosure, I do receive an incentive fee (at no cost to your own rewards) based on introducing new users so I would appreciate your participation using my link:

https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem/?r=60446

Yet by and large, I find this serve to be a very useful win-win situation for all involved. Not only does it attract and entrap fiat from advertisers into our community, but it also provides supplementary income that requires no fees and very little maintenance for average Steemians like you and me. I hope that others come to join me on this quest to help make Steemit a more valuable and vibrant community. After all, we are all in this together!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center