I used to be a lame-ass Facebook user! (I finally converted a couple of them over)


Since my discovery of Steemit, I have barely even glanced at my Facebook.

I used to spend hours upon hours on there, pretty much just scrolling through stuff that doesn't matter; it consumed a ton of my time with no reward. It's a bummer when there is a thing like Steemit floating around!

Once my understanding of Steemit grew, I started my crusade to try and get my Facebook friends on board! I did so by posting some of my own post; that got a decent payout, hoping that would be enough to persuade and coax them over to the site. No one showed any interest! Can you believe it? I guess it is hard to believe that something like this exist.

I have been a good advocate for Steemit, I'd say that everyone I encounter, regularly, is tired of hearing about it! I just don't want them to miss out!

I succeeded

I finally got a couple friends of mine to join Steemit. They are:
@modernnomad
@aprilwyatt

They are really cool people that are going to bring some good content to the Steemit platform.

If you like COOL stuff, follow me @intrepidthinker

Give my people a follow too!
@matt-a, @robrigo, @kotturinn, @modernnomad, @aprilwyatt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now