Did you know that you can check your ranking on steemit?

Screenshot_20191117-021913_Chrome.jpg

There I am #2119 for amount of steempower. So out of almost 1.3 million users I am #2119 in the world.


You check where you rank on steempower, reputation, number of posts, number of comments, and so on. Which I think is pretty cool.

The way that I found this out was @steemitboard dropped a comment on one of my post to congratulate me on an achievement. Then I noticed the comment said:

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking.


Screenshot_20191119-001350_Chrome.jpg


Go over and checkout your steemit ranking! I found that it motivated me a little to increase my performance so I can watch the rankings go up.

I hope you enjoyed this post!


Follow me! I give votes to people who interact with me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center