@intelliguy speaks on air about $1 million dollars of STEEM transferred and what it may mean.

Missed my guest spot on Whaletank Episode #234, so I recorded my talk for your listening pleasure. YOUR OPINIONS NEEDED.

Was scheduled and RSVP'd for Episode 234 of BeyondBitcoin whaletank on this post here, but due to important family emergency I was unable to attend on time.

Nonetheless I wanted to take the time to still to complete my obligation for that Guest spot for those who are interested.

On Nov 15, 2017 as reported by @lukestokes, $920,264.27 worth of STEEM was sent to Bittrex in his post here.

I recorded my thoughts on the issue, which available by soundcloud here:

https://soundcloud.com/user-314926547/intelliguy-nov282017

...and...

After you listen to the above episode....

Important links:

What do you think?

  • Is this a synergy between Tostitos Brand / Frito-Lay and Steemit, Inc.
  • Or is this a part of Smart Media Tokens research and development
  • Or something else?

Why should we care? The answer is the audio clip. Enjoy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now