HardFork 19 - TOP 10 RESULTS -- Come see the NEW price changes for posts!

This is VERY INTERESTING how post $ values changed for 10 popular users. LOOK at the results!

hf19-top10-results.jpg

Approximately 16 hours before the hard fork took effect, I went and took a BEFORE snapshot of some older posts. I chose posts that were about 2 to 5 days old that wouldn't yield many additional votes. Then after the hardfork 19 took effect, I took an AFTER snapshot of the same posts.

These are my own TOP 10 RESULTS that I chose to showcase the differences in potential payouts after Hardfork 19 took effect.

Let's take a look at the changes:

@papa-pepper GAINED $111.32 on this post (24% increase)

.
hf19-papa-pepper.jpg
.
.

@battleaxe GAINED $102.23 on this post (346% increase)

.
hf19-battleaxe.jpg
.
.

@intelliguy +GAINED $138.36 on this post (265% increase)

.
hf19-intelliguy.jpg
.
.

@timcliff -LOST$66.39 on this post (7.8% DECREASE)

.
hf19-timcliff.jpg
.
.

@officialfuzzy -LOST $31.02 on this post (3.8% DECREASE)

.
hf19-officialfuzzy.jpg
.
.

@stellabelle +GAINED $164.36 on this post (73.5% increase)

.
hf19-stellabelle.jpg
.
.

@fyrstikken +GAINED $165.23 on this post (56.6% increase)

.
hf19-fyrstikken.jpg
.
.

@sykochica +GAINED $132.90 on this post (25.1% increase)

.
hf19-sykochica.jpg
.
.

@winstonwolfe +GAINED $57.39 on this post (487.7% increase)

.
hf19-winstonwolfe.jpg
.
.

@kingscrown -LOST $647.94 on this post (35% decrease)

.
hf19-kingscrown.jpg

My math is approximate... Please double check figures yourself. I rounded off a lot... this is more for discussion sake than it is for accuracy. If the math is off, please feel free to let me know in the comments and I'll adjust it accordingly.

OVERALL I LIKE HARDFORK 19

.
It gives me this "feeling" that we had a tapeworm somewhere in the blockchain that was siphoning off rewards before HardFork 19 showed up. I have no idea what consensus everyone else has for the fork, but my initial reaction is.....
.

I AM REALLY HAPPY WITH HF19!!

What are your conclusions? Does it look right? Does it affect you negatively or positively? Let's hear your comments!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now