RE: RE: Quality over Quantity?/Informational Overload
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality over Quantity?/Informational Overload

RE: Quality over Quantity?/Informational Overload

Thanks for the recommendations. After taking a quick glance at these authors I get the feeling again. I want to read it. Safe it for later. Goes to my endless list of stuff worthy reading... I usually dont like too much of a daily structure, but maybe Ill start with a plan of reading one to two pieces a day in a slow and conscious way, maybe that gets the ball rolling again.
But yes also the question remains, how much more input do I really need? Why even soak up more information then invest my energy to deepen my felt sense of reality.

Hmm, the troubles of being a (spiritual) human in the modern world. I guess we are pioneers, and it will all play out eventually in some evolution...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now