Why Isn't Anyone Reading My SteemIT Articles?

I'm working hard here guys! Can someone please help me out :) I've introduced myself, I am a real person and I'm a total social media nerd. The thought of being involved in another platform so early on completely excites me. So how did you get started? Should I be networking on here?

FullSizeRender.jpg

I feel like I'm missing a very important piece. Here's the thing; if I'm missing it - others must be too. If this platform is going to succeed (and oh how we all hope that it does!) it needs to be simple, we need to be able to meet people and develop relationships with others with similar interests so we can support one another.

This is my 4th post, I've been commenting and asking questions. Few people are commenting back; how do I find the true dedicated steemians?

I'm looking forward to your input, and be happy to follow those with helpful advise! Thanks in Advance! - <3 Toni

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center