How to Check your Voting Power Level

Hi Steemians, being on steemit voting power or voting weight is very crucial thing. For new users this power exhaust quickly after upvoting some posts. Here you can see the the voting weight meter of your account.

Screenshot_20171008-153137.png

The method is simple. Just open url https://steemd.com/@youridname. See my idname is @i-steem so I will put my id just like this in browser url https://steemd.com/@i-steem. Refer to image I have taken screenshot of this page. You can see many information on this page related to your account. If you refresh that page or keep refreshing you will se your voting weight meter is increasing. Moreover this page shows total activity of your account.

If you find this post useful please upvote and resteem. Dont forget to comment. Do support me. Thank you all for reading post and giving me your time and effort.

DQmahG9STR1KC4aVJV3jb34v3KvEKfSkTDTCENTvQQoGSLZ.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center