Taking Your Foot Off The Lion's Neck


My Daughter Cried The Life Out Of Me Yesterday

I was so drained yesterday and completely tired. But here I am up late again. I know. It's my own fault that I'm tired. Well that's old news. Here's to the headline. My voting power is recharged to 100% everybody!!! Just as my body was getting the life sucked out of it, my VP was making it's way to completion. So here's where it gets fun. I am now about to painstakingly go through all the comments you all have posted in the last 3 or 4 days and do my best to upvote the things y'all have shared. This will probably take me all day to do and it will require more patience as y'all have shown to possess in noteworthy fashion. Not one of you has said "Hey man where's my upvote for that comment I made yesterday?" For that I say thanks. I really appreciate all the advice and positive feedback that I got.To give is to live. It is hard to sacrifice as I was learning firsthand when my daughter was crying non-stop. In that moment I was being taught how to sacrifice even more, especially when I was so tired. I am not perfect at all and even I have to learn this. 

Finally. Here's the snapshot of the week. 

Since tapping in to my energies and gifts I now feel empowered by God like never before...but He would tell me to rest more often. 

And if you need a bit more encouragement, check out my last post about getting more engagement on your posts. Shalom.

If You're Struggling With Engagement On Steemit Here's Some Advice


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center