๐ŸŽ‡ Thankful for 3000 Followers!!! ๐Ÿ˜‚

Today, I celebrate this important milestone. Thanks be to God first of all!

2.png

In my previous post two months ago, I expressed my being grateful for 2000 followers. Time flies very quickly indeed! I can't even believe I hit 3000 followers already after about two months.

"There is no other direction from which we can expect everything that is good."

James 1:17 Every good and perfect gift is from above, coming down from the Father of the heavenly lights, who does not change like shifting shadows.

This is why I thank our creator first of all. Thanks be to God for giving us life and opportunities to meet wonderful people in this great community. I would also like to congratulate a few fellow Steemians who have celebrated 3000 followers very recently who came up with a search for the keywords: "3000 followers": @damarth, @brianphobos, @ramengirl and @kommienezuspadt.

Quotefancy-1755540-3840x2160.jpg
Image Source

Once again, I will say it:

I feel blessed for many things, including being part of this community.

For many, being here on Steemit is a life-changing experience. Steemit is a catalyst in making a peaceful, united and positive environment. This platform is a dream come true! One of those friends I have invited asked: "How stable is the platform". -After learning about the significant income it can provide, in fact, that's the usual follow-up question. "How consistent is the income?" The moment they hear the answer "it dependsโ€ฆ" many get turned off. Why? - I guess it's the 'employee mindset'. I used to ask such questions too and I'm not saying it's something bad to ask or the 'employee mindset is bad. - No. It's just to provide another reason based on my observation because others may wonder as well why many people are just 'not into it' or won't join in. -They're just coming from a different mindset. -They don't see what we see.

1.png

Is it really too hard to get started?

Be that as it may, once you have surpassed a few hurdles, like learning the markdown language, and learning how to earn rewards, everything will be much easier. There will soon come a time when you don't have to worry about technicalities anymore. -All you will think about is your content, which is the most important. Once you learned how to drive, you can stop worrying about every move you make with the steering wheel and just plan your every turn towards every destination. The process of posting and curating remains pretty much the same.

A friend once asked in our group chat: "How can I get more followers?"
Well, since nobody gave a straight answer then, here are a few tips based on my observation:

  1. Post at least one quality article everyday.
  2. Check and proofread each article you post at least three times.
  3. Read and comment in at least seven articles everyday.
  4. Follow and read from at least twelve whales/consistent trending authors.

There are, of course, many other posts with more tips but I see the need to simplify things.

-Because the more details I provide to a beginner (especially if they don't really ask), the more overwhelmed they feel and it increases their chance of leaving their accounts inactive.

successstress.png

So, I think this is the best I can do to thank my followers today. - To share tips on how to get more followers which I have been asked at least thrice. If posting everyday seems too hard, or if you don't have a computer at home, please check this out: Mobile Steeming Made Easy.

โ€œNo matter how good something may be, if you cannot see it you will miss it.โ€ -Coach Sieg Francisco.png

Finally, don't forget your reasons for joining Steemit. Set goals and learn from failures.

As a popular quote goes:

"Come to Steemit for the rewards, stay for the community."

Thanks again for upvoting, resteeming and following. May God bless you all.

67 Reputation.png

received_1551400858230950.jpeg

2500 Followers.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center