Request for a New App/Program for Steemit

steemb1997.png

Here's a Idea for coders, scriptwriters, app developers - Really I don't know the proper Term.

I just commented about a thought tonight, and I know there are people here able to make this happen. Super talented Steemit creators. Please resteem this if you think someone who follows you knows how to do this, I do not.

Could someone create an app that lets you know the tags your followers use or view. In creating content here on Steemit, I'd like to think followers follow me because they want to see content I create or Resteem. Yet, as more and more people follow me I'm unable to know what content my followers follow.

Logo Created by @pump Here Awesome

Is it possible to create an application here that shows tags of a profiles content followers, to see what they look for in a graph or pie chart?

I'm curious, yet Whoo-full unable to do this myself. I'd be interested in your input, or even if this would be of benefit to the community. Thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center