RE: RE: Can You Explain How Steemit Earns Revenue to Pay its Users?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Explain How Steemit Earns Revenue to Pay its Users?

RE: Can You Explain How Steemit Earns Revenue to Pay its Users?

Thanks for your reply to mikebike's question which I very much appreciate as I have similar questions. The other answers above are really not speaking for the level of steemit- collaboration. Your answer can inspire me to even engage here as I find it very mysterious and un-understandable, the whole steem thing. It's not self-evident and even doing posts is somehow antiquated in comparison to other platforms. So why would I use this one when I have no idea if it works and if the dollars are nothing better than likes on Facebook?

Can anyone give me a convincing argument for the usefulness of this platform which would justify the initial learning and the extra work for posting?

Thank you
Heidi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center