RE: RE: Can You Explain How Steemit Earns Revenue to Pay its Users?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Explain How Steemit Earns Revenue to Pay its Users?

RE: Can You Explain How Steemit Earns Revenue to Pay its Users?

Thank you very much for your reply and the time you took for it. I can understand it now much better although it still sounds a little strange to me. A little like needing to check the exchange rate continuously in order to know when it is best to change dollars into Euros (my case). I still wouldn't know what to do with the credit I could earn posting articles here, but I might try to do it, anyway.

It seems to be a little like Facebook where you need to be present continuously - which is not a thing I like to do: spend a lot of time on social media. Well. I will figure that out, too. My sister seems to be quite successful here on this platform and urged me to come over...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center