This content got low rating by people.

Greetings! Ya Steemit Pisses Me Off Right Now But Staying 'cause I make more here!

I'm not the best trader or investor. I have a hard time on other social media. So steemit is the best for me. Even with all the trolls and rampant vote bidding. Everything on trending makes me sick. I should post be happy and forget it. Make my couple bucks a day. Better than anywhere else still.

Even with allot of the audience leaving, even with the lower price of steem. It is still better here. Imagine I could just post on blogger. Would not be as fun. I gotta keep getting though life. Figuring myself out. Expressing myself. I still get more conversation and response here than anywhere else.

I don't want to feel too stressed and depressed anymore. I will share my thoughts and life here still. Life is getting better, feeling more creative. I like the idea of a permanent blockchain so I can read back and not lose anything. I'm going through some kinda trip. When it gets real good I'm sure some would notice. I want to have fun and trip hard in good ways.

That's my little update for right now. Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center