My Dog introduced me to Cryptocurrency and I become a hot dog in the street(Part-2)

I forgot about 600 dollars that invested in bitcoin as I was very sad about my dog's death. De centra was only one who could understand me and my feelings. My family was no more supporting me. I was working in a shop for day and night on minimum wages so that I could be bit busy and easily pass my time without missing my love. I earned 145 dollars in three months and gave some of the money to the people I had borrowed money from.
I kept missing my love De Centra ,roaming here and there in the streets but he was no more. I was very poor and depressed. Nobody was there to bring me a piece of bread and there I realize "Life is for the living not for the education, Life is for the living not for ejaculation, life is for the living not for frustration." I decided that I will bounce back.

And I did. After upgrading my job in a restaurant I earned some dollars and gave all money back to the people I had borrowed money from. It took me one year to give all the money.

I was missing De Centra in October 2017 after a long time and suddenly I saw the same group of hoodlums I have mentioned before in part-1. They were talking about the same bitcoin and how it was booming at that time. I asked them about it but they refused to tell me about it. I went to the internet cafe, login to my coinbase account I was not excited at all but I was missing about how de centra made me to invest that money and then login authorised.
It was an end of October, very nice evening and I looked around and then into my wallet. It was a huge amount I could not believe myself and that day. My dog made an investment of 600 dollars in early January 2015 (If you remember the price, it was somewhere 180-270 dollars) and now it was an end of October, the price was boom......
I was a rich guy in matter of no time.
I am writing this post and still I have the same feeling.Suddenly the whole world was clear to me. I thanked De centra for his decision and still thanking. My family started to include me in the family matters after they came to know about my amazing journey from nowhere to everywhere. Bitcoin made me an asset before that I was nothing.
I will continue the story, please let me know the comments and your story too. Happy life.hotdog.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center