What is in it for Me at Steemit?

Hi there,

Are you excited about the opportunity to make money at Steemit?
Well, I have four more reasons why I joined Steemit.

My name is hanzuri. I found this community through my friend who emailed me about her experience at Steemit. It caught my eyes immediately that I can make real cash by posting some contents. A great idea!

But it took me a while to figure out what this site is all about and how I can utilize this platform to make money. I had no idea what kind of contents I should post here, who are my audiences, what are the interests and/or problems of this community.

Although I do not have an answer to everything, I am here for one purpose--to solve YOUR problems in my way, aid my unique perspectives, and add value to this community.

Before I joined Steemit, I’ve been active on multiple social media sites, sharing contents, answering questions, and delivering value… without getting paid, not even a single dime, like you.

Because Steemit is paying our dividends through cryptocurrency (one of its alternative coins), we are all interested in that, as well as creating an income stream.

Yes, we’re all interested in making money, so that we can live our dream lifestyle.

Here is my take on Steemit’s advantage over other social media platforms:

  1. Money. You can instantly earn Steem currency by posting something, which is a massive benefit of this community compare to other non-paying social media sites. Our contents are valuable, and I believe that we, content creators, should get paid by doing so.

  2. Connection with people all around the world. This is true for other platforms, but Steemit makes it unique by connecting to a highly selective niche of content creators who are interested in new technology and a new platform. It is an opportunity for all of us.

  3. Competition to gain more income. Steemit provides ranks of trending posts by showing how much money we earned through our posts. It creates a healthy environment for us to produce better and helpful posts to earn more income.

  4. Meaningful work. We want to prove value to our society by helping other people, solving problems, and contributing to living a better life. It is also my intention to create a meaningful work by sharing valuable thoughts, ideas, and inspirations.

  5. Being an early adopter. We are in the beta stage of Steemit. WE should be proud of ourselves finding this community so early and engaging with a group of early adopters!

I’m happy to meet all of you who are advancing our lives to the next level by creating and sharing the most innovative ideas.

If you think we are in the same boat, follow me, upvote me, and leave me a comment. I'll be reading your comment one by one for sure!

p.s. One more thing about my background: I've served in the United States military at Special Operations.
Airborne, All the way!

Cheers,

hanzuri

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center