Finally Made It To 1000 Steem Power!

download.png

New Steemers, what does this mean?

  • When I make a post, I receive my own 100% up-vote of about 24-35 cents. Not too bad.
  • For curation (money made on my up-votes to others), I make more money back from up-voting posts depending on time that I up-vote and the strength of the up-vote.
  • My investment in Steemit will pay itself off if I continue to use it consistently because it makes almost an "interest" at a rate higher than any bank account.

Followers and Following, what does this mean?

  • I will do my best to continue supporting you, when commenting if you make it meaningful, I will make sure to make a visit to your page.
  • Every other day or so (to conserve voting power) I scroll through my feed and up-vote a majority of posts at 1-5%, but good ones at 50-100% (looking for curation rewards) + re-steem.

My Current Crypto/Silver

TypeValue
BTC1.38421552
Steem1000.081
SBD9.456
ETH8.033
LTC5
IOTA100
DOGE997.5
GNT9.975
POT25
Silver26 oz.

I hold these in various accounts for security bitshares, coinbase, bitfinex, poloniex, and, of course, Steemit!
Thank you for viewing Steemians! Comment your questions. Support is appreciated! Happy Trails!

LogoPic.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center