Make money immediately on Steemit

Hi Steemians

I am really happy these days, because I dont get the classic comments "plz upvote" or "plz follow" anymore. And I feel really sad that many users didnt realize the meaning of the reputation score beside their usernames. They are still doing the same mistakes while loosing their reputation.
They think that profit lies only on their writings. They try to write nice posts or share some photos and wait for the reward. There is a big reward in writing comments. Some users can earn 20$ with writing one good comment.

earn-3172501_960_720.jpg

I will tell you about my own experience. In my first month I started using Steepshot upvoting and commenting on different photos. One day I came across a Nigerian Wedding photo. It caught my attention and had to write a comment. Seriously I wasnt expecting any reward, because I was new on the platform etc.. I wrote in the comment how much I loved the clothes and the colors. Maybe 3 or 4 lines! After some seconds about 14 users upvoted my comment to 2.50$ I was really surprised and yes very happy.

girl-2940655_960_720.jpg

So as I always say "Steemit is full of surprises" :) So take your time and read every post. Write a good comment and tell the author your opinion regarding what he shared. If you dont like a post or not understand the topic, move to the next one. Find your favorite categories and follow users that you like their posts. You can leave many comments everyday and get rewarded for your work. All depends on the way you comment on a post and add a new perspective to it. Dont be frustrated, because your posts are not getting any upvotes. Everything takes time!

Source of Images: www.pixabay.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center