Influences Steemit! | Pengaruh Steemit!

Three months ago I heard Steemit's name from a friend. He is a journalist in the city of Lhokseumawe. The distance is hundreds of kilometers from where I live in Banda Aceh City. In a chat message, he suggested me to create a Steemit account.

I do not know and only the first time from him. Then I find out about Steemit in the Google search field. Finally I understand a little. Although, not everything I understand.

He told me again about Steemit's money-making writings. "The way the game is the same as we go to Facebook and make the status, the difference is, in Steemit we get paid," he explained one time. 'Paid' is what makes me a little interested.

Afterwards, I immediately created a Steemit account. Then what happen? Have I earned money? Not yet! After I list the account I forgot the password provided. As a result, my account could not be opened.

As time went on, the matter of Steemit was forgotten. I re-write on the status of Facebook and blogs are very simple how it looks.

But a week ago, Steemit went back into this ear. A friend in Banda Aceh was discussing him and he also suggested that I create a Steemit account. "Account already exists, just can not be opened for forgotten password," I said just in the heart.

He also told me that he had withdrawn money from Steemit. The money he used to buy a new phone. I am back to hear about Steemit. Yesterday, I created a new email specifically to sign up for a new Steemit account.

I have no idea. Perhaps the owner of Steemit is indeed a person who likes to read. So, all the writing he paid. It is also a motivation for people who are lazy to write.


Tiga bulan lalu saya mendengar nama Steemit dari seorang teman. Dia jurnalis di Kota Lhokseumawe. Jaraknya ratusan kilometer dari tempat saya tinggal di Kota Banda Aceh. Dalam sebuah pesan chatting, dia menyarankan saya agar membuat akun Steemit.

Saya tidak tahu dan baru pertama sekali dari dia. Kemudian, saya mencari tahu tentang Steemit di kolom pencarian Google. Akhirnya saya sedikit mengerti. Meskipun, tidak semuanya saya paham.

Dia bercerita lagi tentang tulisan Steemit yang menghasilkan uang. "Cara mainnya sama seperti kita buka Facebook dan membuat status. Bedanya, di Steemit kita dibayar," jelasnya suatu waktu. 'Dibayar' inilah yang membuat saya sedikit tertarik.

Setelahnya, saya langsung membuat akun Steemit. Lalu apa yang terjadi? Apakah saya sudah mendapatkan uang? Belum! Usai saya daftar akunnya saya lupa kata sandi yang diberikan. Akibatnya, akun saya tidak bisa dibuka.

Seiring berjalannya waktu, soal Steemit pun terlupakan. Saya kembali menulis di status Facebook dan blog yang sederhana sekali tampilannya.

Namun sepekan lalu, Steemit pun kembali masuk ke telinga ini. Seorang teman di Banda Aceh sedang membahas tentangnya dan dia juga menyarankan saya membuat akun Steemit. "Akun sudah ada, cuma tidak bisa dibuka karena lupa kata sandi," kata saya cuma dalam hati.

Dia juga bercerita sudah pernah menarik uang dari Steemit. Uangnya dia gunakan membeli handphone baru. Saya kembali terngiang tentang Steemit. Kemarin, saya membuat email baru khusus untuk mendaftar akun Steemit yang baru.

Entah lah. Mungkin pemilik Steemit memang seorang yang suka membaca. Sehingga, semua tulisan dia bayar. Ini juga menjadi motivasi untuk orang-orang yang malas menulis.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now