Just a question for all to discuss (declined payout post)

Hello Steemians,

question-512.png

I was just wondering if anybody could explain why my acount value has gone down from $72 to $57 in a short time? My account was at $60.77 at 3 am and is now at $57.39.

Is this happening to anybody else?

Is this a nominal fee, which I didn't know about, of $3 per day?

As a minion, my posts earn very little, barring one, which did very well and bumped the account up to over $70 which was brilliant, but I have lost just under 20% of my balance in a short time and it seems to just keep continuing. I feel that I may end up with a debt here if this continues with the trend it appears to be following.

It's not the money, but if I am going to buy Steem, I want to know what I'm buying into completely, before I do, and this does look a tad suspicious to me.

Can anybody shed light on this at all?

Thank you for reading.

All the best.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center