STEEMIT - I was the beneficiary of a decent amount of STEEM. I won't say how, but I want to give 30% of it back to the community.

The first 5 Resteems of this post will get 2% each^. 2% each will go to 5 new followers^, selected at random within 48 hours. 2% each will go to 5 upvoters of this post^, selected at random within 48 hours.

All recipients will be publicly listed in the comments when the transfer is done, so that they can verify I am not bullshitting you.

I currently follow all who follow me, that is how I will be able to determine new followers.

Now if someone can just tell me how I can see who has resteemed this post and in what order that would be great. If I can't then the 10% I have assigned to this group will be distributed to another 5 upvoters/new followers.

bBxTvIN.png

^ = If you have more than 200 Steem or Steem Dollars you won't receive this reward, as it is aimed to assist fellow minnows in their growth.

DQmakkPAn4bNhH19vFN784K6MDBJVRS4FxJuksse4TeyjWG.gif

The total I benefited was 120 STEEM - So 40 STEEM will be given to the community. 15 recipients will get 2.4 STEEM each.

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center