Gringalicious Celebrating 7000 Followers + 50k SP!

Firstly I just wanted to say thank you guys! It's been such an awesome year (almost year and a half) here on Steemit and without all of the love and support from all of you I'd never have lasted past the first post!

Each and every comment means so much to me and I get so inspired hearing from you everyday. Let's just say I'm overwhelmed!

giphy.gif

I'm looking forward to this new year of 2018 to continue sharing and interacting with you all. Oh, and please keep giving me your feedback and thoughts because I love to know any way things can be improved on and I just love sharing things I know you'll enjoy as much as I enjoy sharing them.

PicMonkey Collage.png

Thanks again Steemians and Steem on!

DSC_0110-3.jpg

Gringalicious-border.png

And, by the way, to all the minnows out there, my intro post did a huge $0.21. The key to success on Steemit is to be consistent and persistent.

Also, a huge shoutout to @rigaronib for designing my logo!


Gringalicious Headerlast-4.jpg

Oh, and don't forget to follow me on all your favorite social media channels!

Facebook ~ Twitter ~ Pinterest ~ Instagram

AND ANOTHER HUGE ACCOMPLISHMENT, I'VE ACCUMULATE 50,783 STEEM POWER, BUT WHO'S COUNTING?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center