RE: RE: Dear Steemians - I upvote comments!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemians - I upvote comments!

RE: Dear Steemians - I upvote comments!

You make some good points. I don’t spend much time on Facebook since becoming a Steemian. I do belong to several groups and will soon invite some bright minds to become members here on Steemit. I also try to promote others by upvoting, commenting and Resteeming posts, though I am but a Plankton in a sea of dolphins and whales. I know that my promotion and appreciation don’t account for much in regards of Steemit rewards, but if it simply helps to encourage another blogger, and keeps them motivated to carry on, that’s enough for me and I feel that I’ve done what I can to help. Thanks for the post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center