Steemit Has an Entitlement Problem

Dtube.jpg

I’m new here, for the most part—like many of you are. As with every social platform, I experiment some.

Here’s what I’m finding with Steemit:

It’s one big entitlement platform.

I can’t visit someone else’s blog and comment without getting put down for not upvoting them.

Question: Is it against the law to comment and not give an upvote?

Says who?

Why?

Some people may like to be selective with their likes.

If you come to my blog, you are welcome to comment and not upvote me. I promise I won’t bitch out.

Believe me, I don’t need the crypto.

Screen Shot 2018-01-31 at 4.48.02 PM.png

Comment below if you’ve tried to comment on other people’s posts without upvoting and if you've received the entitled attitude.

I’ve never witnessed a social community more entitled than Steemit users.

WinnersWin_41c0f4d3-82d9-44a1-802c-d91263d85929_2000x.jpg

Is Steemit a place to pretend everyone loves everything, or do people actually comment their real opinions? Looks to be a bunch of ass kissers.

Pasted image at 2018_01_31 05_47 PM.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center